Following dream…

image

I look at myself, three years ago, learning in Kyiv how to do my first ever public speech, considering my speech impediment not been able to pronounce the leather R, which made me feel always like a ‘crow’. And I love this brave girl ❤️❤️⭐️!!!
Am I still the same girl? FOR SURE! I am a rhino girl born in Ukraine, married to a South African, helping my husband to save rhinos for future generations. Are we happily ever after? NO. Because we are batlling poaching crisis and calling for international support for rhino’s future.
We don’t ask for your donations, only for your voice! Please check out my social pages and help us support our voices for legalization of trade in legally produced horn where rhino stays alive. We don’t ask for your donations, only for your voice!
THANK YOU!
P.S. Following my destiny…
http://www.facebook.Future4Rhino
http://www.albinahume-missfortune.com

Leave a Reply

