Dream big, be brave. Dreams come true!

Today, on May 15, I had a special day- I went to visit an exhibition of Klitschko Brothers’ – Vitali & Wladimir- ONE DREAM STORY http://klitschkoexpo.com/en/about.
I was so inspired by our Ukrainian legends in sport who are perfect example of determination and hard work, which turned their dreams into reality.
Back home, I’ve got news that my memoir MISS FORTUNE has been published today on Amazon and Smashwords. I felt like on top of the world, where my dream and hard work of 5 years has finally turned into reality as well. Dream big, be brave- dreams come true! 🙂

   Pobeda                                                                                            Pobeda-1

Leave a Reply

