LOVE STORIES WITH A HAPPY ENDING?

Born in a small village of Ukraine with a speech defect, unable to pronounce a letter R, I tried hard to be NORMAL by learning how to hide my defect.

From fear of not been worthy of love was born a dream to find a foreign husband who wouldn’t know I wasn’t NORMAL. My dream finally came true at the age of 28 but only after I realized I had to live my dreams not my fears.

Now I am happily married to a South African rhino breeder John Hume, who spends his energy on breeding rhinos to save them for future generations. Who would think that my inability to pronounce letter R would turn my life upside down and lead me to become a Rhino Lady?

My memoir, Miss Fortune, tells the whole story… The release of book – April 2015.

Join my Author page- http://www.facebook.com/Memoir.MissFortune

Leave a Reply

